“Handyman” Part 4 is my update to My Learning Process

This the 4th part of my sketch done on my new Wacom Tablet. Learning how to use this plus Sketchpad has led to pulling out my hair and yelling at the computer for crashing in the middle of my work, why I do not know. If you know, please tell me!

When this unfortunate crash comes, and I bring the program back up, there are lines across my sketch which must then be touched up. Frustrating! Not being terribly computer savy is probably the cause, but I will continue to hopefully learn.

More work needs to be done of course, but above is sketch work part 4 of this new learning experience.

About sabuloustempest

I have gone back to what I love, which is, drawing, painting, pen and ink, creating items through all possibilities, gardening, walking in natural beauty, and enjoying life. I have a BFA from Stephen F. Austin University in Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

