Just Before the First Freeze

Just Before the First Freeze. Soon All the pretty flowers will be gone until next Spring. I will miss them. Their beauty brings me much cheer and peace. All plants that can be are brought inside to ride out the cold. My son is making a greenhouse for me, for which I am thankful, but that will be a few weeks. Some greens will make it through the winter and bring good health to us.  May we all make it through the quiet months of cold weather.

About sabuloustempest

I have gone back to what I love, which is, drawing, painting, pen and ink, creating items through all possibilities, gardening, walking in natural beauty, and enjoying life. I have a BFA from Stephen F. Austin University in Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

