Harm of Diet Cokes

This is a Digital Artwork that I did today for a discussion on the harm Aspartame can have on our health.

http://kerryknight1992.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/holy-fuck/

Please read this Article in Relation to this as I do very much worry about all my friends and relatives as well as other people who use these products. Instead of helping us to maintain our health, diet cokes can cause us great harm, or at least I believe that they can.

I am not criticizing anyone who tries to lose those few aggravating extra pounds by using low calorie treats or diet colas, but I do believe they are doing more harm than good.

The articles I have read emphasizes this and seems to indicate that drinking colas with Aspartame can cause us to crave carbohydrates even worse.

A few years ago, I attempted losing the ever haunting extra pounds by drinking diet cokes and having sweet treats with aspartame. I got so dizzy and sick at my stomach that I had to leave work. I called my Doctor and told him my symptoms and he immediately asked if I had been drinking diet drinks. It seems to be somewhat common to have these effects. After removing this from my diet, all symptoms disappeared.

I was very grateful and thought that maybe i t was just me. Not true from articles I have since read. There are many ill effects for people who do not believe their beloved diet drinks are in any way the cause, both pro and con.Fat

About sabuloustempest

I have gone back to what I love, which is, drawing, painting, pen and ink, creating items through all possibilities, gardening, walking in natural beauty, and enjoying life. I have a BFA from Stephen F. Austin University in Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

